Sep 28 2021

James Bible Study: A Life Group Experience

WHO:

Adults who want to try out a life group

WHAT:

If you’d like to try out a life group, come learn more about Jesus’ story in the Bible, through the book of James. For six weeks at the Elkhart Campus, Granger Campus and online, we’ll all be studying the same content together. During this life group experience, you’ll have the opportunity to be grouped up with people from your life stage. (There will be groups for young adults, men, women, singles and more.)

WHEN:

ELKHART CAMPUS:

  • Tuesday, September 28, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 5, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 12, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 19, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 26, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 2, 6:30-8 p.m.

GRANGER CAMPUS, GREAT ROOM:

  • Thursday, September 30, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 14, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 21, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 28, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 4, 6:30-8 p.m.

ONLINE:

  • Thursday, September 30, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 14, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 21, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 28, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 4, 6:30-8 p.m.